

Attachment 2

Details of directors of the subsidiaries

Name		Subsidiaries Company		
		MPP	MIT	MCC
1.	Mr. Narong Charuvajana	х		xx
2.	Mr. Tavit Charuvajana		х	х
3.	Mr. Kitti Techataveekijkul	xx		xx
4.	Mr. Aroon Tor-Ekbundit		xx	
5.	Mr. Veeraphan Durongsang			xx
6.	Mrs. Nittaya Thanaviriyakul	xx		xx
7.	Mr. Prateep Euasakcharoenkul	XX,***		
8.	Ms. Urai Suktrakul		xx	
9.	Mr. Chirasak Trangkineenart			xx

Remarks:

- 1. X = Chairman XX = Director *** = Chief Executive Officer
- 2. The Subsidiaries company means a listed company holding more than 50 percent of the total number of voting shares of the Company.

