

## **Attachment 2**

## Details of directors of the subsidiaries

Name		Subsidiaries Company			
		MPP	MIT	МСС	MID <sup>1</sup>
1.	Mr. Narong Charuvajana	xx		xx	
2.	Mr. Tavit Charuvajana		XXX	х	х
3.	Mr. Kitti Techataveekijkul	xx		XX	
4.	Mr. Aroon Tor-Ekbundit		xx		
5.	Mr. Veeraphan Durongsang <sup>2</sup>			***	***
6.	Mrs. Nittaya Thanaviriyakul	xx		xx	XX
7.	Mrs. Wannee Chaipanya <sup>2</sup>			***	
8.	Mr. Prateep Euasakcharoenkul	***			
9.	Ms. Urai Suktrakul		xx		
10.	Mr. Chirasak Trangkineenart			XX	xx
11.	Ms. Areerat Vitooraporn				xx

## Remarks:

1. X = Chairman XX = Director \*\*\* = Chief Executive Officer

2. The Subsidiaries company means a listed company holding more than 50 percent of the total number of voting shares of the Company.

Annual Registration Statement 2020 (Form 56-1 One Report)

1

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> The Extraordinary General Meeting of the shareholders of Metro Info Dynamics Co., Ltd. No. 1/2020 passed a resolution to liquidate the Company's business on 26 August 2020.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Mrs. Wannee Chaipanya resigned as Managing Director on 1 March 2020. The Board of Directors had resolved at a meeting No. 1/2020 and Mr.Veeraphan Durongsang will take over as her replacement, with effective from 1 March 2020 onwards.